Is this a movie?

PAUSE::It’s a rainy dreary morning here, of course. but heyy, it’s supposed to snow…yes please! ha. My coffee seems to be oh so good & extra fabulous as I watch the rain trickle down the window seal. My christmas tree lights are reflecting off the window twinkling against every rain drop that makes it’s way to the bottom. Making my room the typical scene in a christmas movie! cha ching! So here I am..sitting…in the midst of this movie when the door knocks! really? come on neighbors. get a life! it is 9 o’clock in the freakin morning! i have no idea who it even was because i was too afraid to get up and see. but deep down i know it had to be one of my crazy neighbors probably needing butter for their toast or the infamous cup of sugar! haha. But anyhoo, it was Christmas time at my house last night! holla holla! haha. loved everything mi madre got me! Pretty much it was the best night my family has ever had together. Sad? yes it is. but that’s just life. So as we move on to today i can just tell it’s going to be a fabulous day! I get paid today…YESS! so i get to finish all my christmas shopping with the bro. 7 days till christmas and 2 days till we leave for louisiana! AHH! so exciting! but yeah. can’t wait to see my biff. hopefully today. but we’ll see. she works like 24/7 now…which sucks. ugh.

but back to reality….::PLAY!

One thought on “Is this a movie?

  1. Uhm biff, I wish I got to see you.
    Work was a drag. Blaahhh. Got to do it all over tomorrow.
    I get to wear jeans though which is swell.
    I love how you did your page. Great.
    Can’t wait to see your new camera.
    Can not wait to have our first Christmas together.
    Because we are a couple and all.
    Joke.
    Love you.

Leave a Reply

