LOUISIANA.

Yo yo yo my homie g’s! It’s been a couple days so lemme just catch you up a little! Sunday was the most perfect day of my life. Woke up to a stocking filled with lots of goodies, went to church, then went to my best friend mere’s house for christmas with their fam! It was wonderful..extraordinary…fabulous…and all of the above! So let me just sum it all up for you in just a few words…Mere got me a swatch watch and a stocking full of tiny memories, her parents got me a lovely ipod nano and two movies, and her sister got me TOMS! holla! The best christmas a biff could ask for right?! Then let’s talk about the car ride to the location where I am currently sitting. Ha. It’s 4 o’clock in the morning. My family of four is crammed into a mini van with only one row of seats. The whole back of the car is stuffed with a years worth of clothing. Did I mention we’re only staying a week? Thankfully I had sweedish fish by my side at all times! haha. And besides my dad blasting “rush” talk radio while me and my brother are attempting to sleep, the trip was actually not too bad, for once! So here I am streaming to you live from louisiana! Going to the mall of louisiana a little later! hoot hoot! hopefully hit up the urban outfitters while we’re there…just maybe! Kay well hope you have a fabulous wonderful day today…whoever you are! Enjoy life while you still can and make the best of every day. Remember…
Life’s too short to live the same day twice!

2 thoughts on “LOUISIANA.

  1. Thats a lot really happening in a space of days..and i wholeheartedly wishes you a lot more of the goodies…and know.that…to those that much are given….more is expected…so be good….and just be yourself at all times…Remain Blessed.

Leave a comment