boys…

Boys, boys, boys! My oh my! haha. Gotta love ’em right? Eh. No thank you! Why are they so weird, hard to figure out, complicated, needy, a-hole’s, hard to get, pushy, emotional, distracting, hott, sexy, ugly, nerdy, short, tall, muscular, irresistible, and most of all the most popular thing on the market these days! Go get it girls! Sometimes i wonder why I was put on this earth…maybe to find the perfect guy, fall in love, get married, have gorgeous babies, grow old together, die together, and spend rest of eternity with Jesus together! :) haha. If only that’s how it went down! I think this day in time it goes more like…put yourself out there, fall in love with a boy, get hurt by that same boy, back & forth, dating not dating, cheating, forgiving cause you don’t want to lose what you feel comfortable with, get married, divorced, re-married, and then die feeling empty cause we let too may guys run over us like we’re something that can be used then thrown away! Sad day right? It’s the truth. Honestly, we might be here to serve our one and only Savior, Jesus Christ, and our goal should be to bring others closer to him through the way we live our lives and reach out to people in need! Once all that is accomplished it seems like God decides to drop some amazing guy into our life like a reward, if you must, for what you’ve done for Him. I’m looking at this situation in so many different ways! haha. Just go along with me here. If your not following him like we know we should…he eliminates EVERY single possibility of you ever having a man. dumb! i had this wonderful guy…that I’ve talked about in previous posts…who loves jesus and truly cared for me and who I am as a person. Let me remind you I’m a little in over my head cause we’ve only hung out ONCE! like one on one at least. So, I decide to make the idiotic decision to kiss this complete random, but cute, guy that one of my friends is friends with! ha. Stupid! Stupid! Stupid! and then thought it would be smart to be honest and tell the wonderful guy that i made this lovely decision to kiss someone else. STUPID! ugh. so here i am. bored. sitting on my bed. alone. in silence. wondering what the heck to do. i have apologized to the wonderful guy…and haven’t really talked to the cute random one. The wonderful one said he just needs time…and the random one wants to hang out again. What to do, what to do!
Any advice?!

3 thoughts on “boys…

  1. dang. so i didnt know any of this. but. Jesus isnt like this judging guy that looks at everything you do and decides if it should be rewarded or punished. He is a friend, someone you can confide in. and He is merciful and forgiving and loving. He is like a best friend. dont be down in the dumps girl! it will all work out. p.s. im always here for you!

  2. Haha yeah i know girl! I was just being stupid and thinking about it in a way that made it seem like how my life was working. But thanks and if i need to talk i’ll call ya chica!

  3. Well you know my thoughts and I love you and you are a smarty pants and if cough cough D wants to work things out then you guys will!! :) Kayyyy love you biffie. Stay strong and call me if you need me!

Leave a Reply

