Lola&NorahMae.

Welpp, looks like I did it. To never thinking I would own a cat, I broke through that closed-minded way of thinking and bought a kitty. Ha, whoops! So precious. So cute. So lovable. So TINY! I couldn’t resist. And FREE! That may have been the problem right there…anything with that four letter word on it automatically makes you want it! I mean why not, right? So now fifty dollars later….I have this runt! My little babe girl Lola. :) I’m quite fond…not gonna lie! And we also got her sister too, taylors cat…NorahMae! I’m pretty sure NorahMae looks like and is a cheetah and Lola a bunny rabbit. Haha. Both calico, adorable kittens and lets cross our fingers that they’ll stay that way.


Lola

NorahMae
LolaNorahMae

Leave a Reply

