Clean House.

Man oh man do I lovee a clean house! Gosh it’s just one of the best feelings in the world. Not only is it the sense of accomplishment that I love…but its also the gratification that I started and finished something that is actually noticeable! The process of making a list, and one by one crossing off all things that are getting done is so satisfying to me! It gets me motivated to get off my lazy bum and actually do stuff with my day! New year, new me is what its all about right?! Ha. Well it really does feel like it. I’ve started waking up sooner and having quit time to myself. So lovely! The morning time in general has this sense of sureness already…on top of my blog and a fresh cup of coffee just puts the perfect start to a great day!
On a different note…recently God has been showing me patience. And can I say it has truly been a struggle. I am probably one of the most impatient people in the world. Gosh its like a curse. But for the life of me I cant stand being still. It just kills me. Soo seeing as how I take forever and and day to get ready to go somewhere, I’ve started to realize how patient my boyfriend is with me. When I talk too fast, or cant hear what he’s saying…he calmly and sweetly will say it again or ask me what I was trying to say. Coincidence? I think not! I seems as though God has perfectly timed my asking with His making me aware of how much He truly is showing me. His grace, love, and mercy is abundantly surrounding me and it’s AMAZING!! Other than usual Im off to work in couple of hours and school starts in a week. Eeek! Gosh time flys. One more week of spontaneous craziness! Lehhgo!

Leave a Reply

