In the Sun.

Man oh man is the weather AMAZING! Gosh, not only does it feel like summer…but we get all the beauty of spring too! LOVE! Normally the spring is rainy, gross, and still cold. But nope, not this year! This year God has decided to show his masterpiece and give us a glimpse of what He can do! Not too much has changed since the last time we’ve talked. OH WAIT, less days till I turn twenty one!!!!!!! Only 10 more days baby! Holla. I. Cannot. Wait! Ding ding. Time for the fun to begin!! School is almost over. so close. i can do it. i cant. i can. Ahh if only it would fly by so much faster. Then SUMMER! Im obsessed with summer. Obsessed. The sun surrounding me at all times, the cool breezy nights by the lake, tan skin, shorts, skirts, cute little dresses, no school, the smell of fresh cut green grass, pool parties, lake days, bare feet, messy hair, no make up, tight smooth skin, and no worries! Who wouldn’t love any or all of those things!! And its all right around the corner! Eeeek! Too excited. God is still working in my heart and allowing me to lay down my pride and give Him my all! I’ve never been more joyful or aware of His grace in my life! And its divine! Still praying and looking for the perfect house or townhouse with a fence! The market is just awful right now and nothings opening up. Lame. Just celebrated six months with my man! Crazyyyyyyy that time flew by so fast! Feels like I was just saying 2 months, and now we’re bout to be at 7…going on a YEAR! Haha. We’ll see. Maybe. Hopefully. I pray to sweet baby Jesus he is the one! He makes me so happy and complete. I can’t imagine never having him by my side. When he’s not I feel empty. I feel alone. Not complete. Not whole. When he is I feel life. joy. peace. comfort. I feel whole. LOVE. complete. happiness. Please just continue to pray for us and that everything we do we do it unto the Lord and it represents His GLORY! Lovee ya’ll!

Leave a comment